Hopsin Forums - Undercover Prodigy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Creepy Stories

+10
Chokey
BabySmacker
hupsun
AlwaysRaw
King
Coolguy 127
Buddie
dukeblue
Spanky
41OMaXiMuS
14 posters
Go down
41OMaXiMuS
41OMaXiMuS
Registered Member
https://www.youtube.com/user/410maximus

Creepy Stories Empty Creepy Stories

Wed 10 Jul 2013 - 20:09
Post creepy stories (real or not) that you've heard / read on the internet.

I'll go 1st.

"I've never told this story publicly before because I'm a journalist and it's an effing crazy story and I need my credibility. But here it is.
When I was a kid, I lived on a farm in NE Ohio, near a bunch of rock mounds that were supposedly Indian burial mounds. At the time, I lived with my father and stepmother and step-brother, Kyle. He and I used to pick berries in the woods that his mother would turn into pies.
One day, we were picking berries out by the mounds when we both get the feeling we're being watched. All of a sudden, something jumps out of the bushes and screams at us. Now, as I recall it looked like a midget, dressed in filthy clothes. Like a little old midget man. And I got the feeling it was trying to catch me.
We dropped the bowls of berries and ran home.
Flash forward thirty years. I hadn't seen Kyle in a long time, because our parents got divorced over a decade ago. We got back together for our sister's birthday party. By then, I'd decided that the whole scary little man in the woods story was just something I had dreamt or made up or something. My wife was there and I told her, 'I'm going to find out for sure about this damn story.'
I walked over to Kyle and said, "You know, I have this weird memory I don't know if it's a dream or not. But, we were picking berries..."
"... and a little man jumped out of the bushes?" he said.