Hopsin Forums - Undercover Prodigy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
TehZed
Registered Member

Hello from Egypt! Empty Hello from Egypt!

Mon 24 Feb 2014 - 12:47
So I'm a 20-year-old Egyptian student who enjoys listening to the dope songs that Hop makes, I used to be into rap music since I was 16 or something and knew of Hopsin around 1 year ago and the man is the best rapper alive -for me at least.

So I started making lyric-videos of Hopsin songs, is it against the rules if I post links to my videos on youtube?
I just want him to be heard as he deserves it. :)
Nidac_7
Nidac_7
Registered Member
https://twitter.com/Nidac_7

Hello from Egypt! Empty Re: Hello from Egypt!

Wed 26 Feb 2014 - 2:09
This forum's pretty dead, but it's cool to see someone from Egypt on here.
TehZed
Registered Member

Wed 26 Feb 2014 - 12:36
Nidac_7 wrote:This forum's pretty dead, but it's cool to see someone from Egypt on here.

Hey there! Well, I noticed how dead this forum is, but it's worth a shot anyway. I feel like I'm the only one in Egypt who's listening to Hopsin, so I really needed to have the company of other pals and I found this forum.

Thanks for the reply!
Chokey
Chokey
Registered Member

Wed 26 Feb 2014 - 17:25
its so sad i only can pronounce arabic swearwords and not write them. Im sorry dude I let you down :(
one of my good friends are from egypt actually so I know a lot about swearing and all kinds of shit. I jus cant write them.
TehZed
Registered Member

Fri 28 Feb 2014 - 9:38
Chokey wrote:its so sad i only can pronounce arabic swearwords and not write them. Im sorry dude I let you down :(
one of my good friends are from egypt actually so I know a lot about swearing and all kinds of shit. I jus cant write them.

Haha! It's okay, I can teach you how to write some if you want to. Most of foreigners I met are only into swear words only when it comes to knowing Arabic. :D
Chokey
Chokey
Registered Member